Seed 14

Novel crystalline-amorphous heterostructured materials for improved ionic transport in electrochemical systems  

Principal Investigators: Craig B. Arnold (MAE) and Leslie M. Schoop (CHM)
Seed start and end dates: September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021


Craig Arnold
Craig Arnold, Seed 14 PI


Leslie M. Schoop

Leslie M. Schoop, Seed 9 PI

Seed description to be posted shortly.