• PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

    Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:00 pm

    PCCM and the Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM) co-sponsor a seminar series that is held on Wednesdays throughout the semester.

    The seminars will be held on Wednesdays from 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. in the Bowen Hall Auditorium. Check the schedule link below for dates. A light lunch will be provided at 11:30 a.m. in the Bowen Hall Atrium immediately prior to the seminar. The first seminar will be be held Wednesday, Sept. 18 and the last seminar will be in December 2019. 

  • REU Poster Night 2019

    Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 5:00 pm

    PCCM will host the REU Poster Night on Thursday, August 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm in the Friend Center Convocation Room
    The 26 students (16 PCCM REU students and 10 Chemistry REU students) will present their work after 9 weeks of research this summer in the Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) program. All REU student's family members and friends are invited to attend.

    Light refreshments will be served. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • MRSEC Education/REU Regional Forum

    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 (All day)

    On Friday Jun 21, 2019, the Princeton Center for Complex Materials hosted its third annual MRSEC Education/REU Regional Forum.  We welcomed 90 students from the REU programs of the MRSECs at Columbia University, New York University, University of Pennsylvania and Princeton University .

  • Storytelling Workshop

    Fri, Feb 2, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Join us on Friday, February 2 from 2 to 4PM in the Bowen Hall Auditorium for a special workshop by actress-engineer Susan Marie Frontczak. Open to all Princeton University students/members.

    During this workhop, we will screen the film "Humanity Needs Dreamers", produced and directed by STEM on Stage and Jen Myronuk.

    Registration is now open here. 

  • REU Poster Night 2017

    Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 5:00 pm

    PCCM will be hosting the REU Poster Night on Thursday, August 10, 2017. There will be 29 REU students presenting posters. All REU students' family members and friends are invited to attend. 

    Light snack and refreshments will be served.

Subscribe to Undergraduate Education