PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 28 2021 except Wed Mar 17 2021, Wed Apr 14 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021.
Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 28, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: 
virtual event; register to receive webinar llink
Audience: 
Graduate Students
Postdoctoral Researchers
Princeton Faculty
Undergraduate Students
Sponsor(s): 
Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM)
Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)

PCCM and the Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM) co-sponsor a seminar series that is held on Wednesdays throughout the semester.

The seminars will be held virtually on Wednesdays from 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m.  Check the schedule link below for dates and to register to receive the webinar link.

To REGISTER for the webinar link and a list of speakers and topics for the Spring 2021 PRISM/PCCM seminars, visit:  
PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021