PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2020

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020 except Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 
Bowen Hall Auditorium 222
Audience: 
Graduate Students
Postdoctoral Researchers
Undergraduate Students
Sponsor(s): 
Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM)

PCCM and the Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM) co-sponsor a seminar series that is held on Wednesdays throughout the semester.

The seminars will be held on Wednesdays from 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. in the Bowen Hall Auditorium. Check the schedule link below for dates. A light lunch will be provided at 11:30 a.m. in the Bowen Hall Atrium immediately prior to the seminar. The first seminar will be be held Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2020 and the last seminar will be in April 2020. 

For speakers, topics, and a complete listing of the Spring 2020 PRISM/PCCM seminars, visit:
PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2020