PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: 
Bowen Hall Auditorium 222
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
The Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM)
The Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM)

PCCM and the Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials (PRISM) co-sponsor a seminar series that is held on Wednesdays throughout the semester.

The seminars will be held on Wednesdays from 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. in the Bowen Hall Auditorium. Check the schedule link below for dates. A light lunch will be provided at 11:30 a.m. in the Bowen Hall Atrium immediately prior to the seminar. The first seminar will be be held Wednesday, Sept. 18 and the last seminar will be in December 2019. 

For speakers, topics, and a complete listing of the Fall 2019 PRISM/PCCM seminars, visit:
PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019