Mary Shelley - A Living History

Sat, Feb 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Join us on Saturday, February 3 at 6PM in the Maeder Hall Auditorium to learn how a young lady of eighteen created the first science fiction novel in history in 1818, Frankenstein by Mary Shelley. Parental Guidance: 12 and over.

Free and open to the public (12 & over)

Registration required here

Location: 
Maeder Hall Auditorium, Andlinger Center Garden Level

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

SEMINAR: Spotlight on Leadership at Integra LifeSciences, Inc.: Global Leadership Competencies in a Highly-Matrixed R&D Organization

Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 11:45 am
Location: Maeder Hall 103 (92 Olden Street), (closest entrance is at the corner of Olden and Prospect Street)

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2019

Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowen Hall Auditorium 222

SEMINAR: Science in the National Interest: Working at a National Laboratory and Overview of Research in the Quantum Simulations Group at LLNL

Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 11:45 am
Location: Maeder Hall 103 (92 Olden Street), (closest entrance is at the corner of Olden and Prospect Street)

Seminar: "A journey from block copolymer nanolithography to managing a tech start-up"

Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 11:45 am
Location: Maeder Hall 103 (92 Olden Street), (closest entrance is at the corner of Olden and Prospect Street)

Seminar: "Work and Research in Industry - Perspective from a Consumer Product Company"

Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 11:45 am
Location: Maeder Hall 103 (92 Olden Street), (closest entrance is at the corner of Olden and Prospect Street)

Seminar: "A journey from the physics of atoms at Cornell University to the structure of cells at the National Institutes of Health"

Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 11:45 am
Location: Maeder Hall 103 (92 Olden Street), (closest entrance is at the corner of Olden and Prospect Street)