Events Archive

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021

Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: virtual event; register to receive webinar llink

Industrial Outreach Seminar: From atoms to customers: A journey up the technology innovation ladder

Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Zoom meeting (a registration link will be provided)

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021

Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: virtual event; register to receive webinar llink

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021

Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: virtual event; register to receive webinar llink

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Spring 2021

Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: virtual event; register to receive webinar llink

Industrial Outreach Seminar: Challenging yourself to learn more through purposeful career moves

Thu, Jan 14, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Zoom meeting (a registration link will be provided)

Industrial Outreach Seminar: Amorphous solid dispersions by spray drying

Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Zoom meeting (a registration link will be provided)

Holiday Lecture 2020

Sat, Dec 12, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom

PRISM / PCCM Seminar Series Fall 2020

Wed, Dec 9, 2020, 12:00 pm

Humanity Needs Dreamers: A Visit With Marie Curie.

Sat, Dec 5, 2020, 7:00 pm
Location: Online

Pages