Upcoming Events

Fri, Mar 3, 2017, 11:30 am

PCCM is hosting an Industrial Outreach Seminar Series that will provide an opportunity for students and postdocs to meet with industry leaders. Designed by Nan Yao, PCCM Industrial Outreach Director, the seminars will expose our students and postdocs to industrial scientists, who will talk about their field and the intersection of science and industry. 

Sat, Apr 1, 2017, 10:00 am

This lecture series featuring Prof. Clifford Brangwynne and Prof. Rodney Priestley will take place on Saturday April 1, 2017 at the Frick Lab & Taylor Auditorium and is geared toward educating the public and families.

There will be two lectures:
10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

Fri, Apr 7, 2017, 11:30 am

PCCM is hosting an Industrial Outreach Seminar Series that will provide an opportunity for students and postdocs to meet with industry leaders. Designed by Nan Yao, PCCM Industrial Outreach Director, the seminars will expose our students and postdocs to industrial scientists, who will talk about their field and the intersection of science and industry. 

Sat, Apr 8, 2017, 12:00 pm

In this family-oriented bilingual program, PCCM invites the public to explore Materials and other types of Science with Spanish and English speaking Princeton University researchers. For more information, please visit this site.

Events Archive

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 (All day) to Mon, Jan 16, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Dec 14, 2016, 9:00 am to Fri, Dec 16, 2016, 12:45 pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Sep 03 2016.
Tue, Nov 1, 2016, 9:00 am to Thu, Nov 3, 2016, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2016, 6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 16, 2016,
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 12:00 pm to Wed, May 11, 2016, 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 5, 2015, 10:00 am